SMD	Candidates
2B01	Margaret Ellen Roggensack
2B01	Matthew Sampson
2B02	Daniel Warwick
2B03	Yousef Bashir
2B03	Robin Linnett Nunn
2B04	Diane C. Quinn
2B04	Moshe 'Mo' Pasternak
2B05	William Herbig
2B06	Mike Silverstein
2B07	Michael Scott McKernan
2B08	Matthew Holden
2B09	Ed Hanlon
2B09	Kyle Mulhall

